View All > Online

Vendor Neutral, Learning Centered

ISTE Certification for Educators

The ISTE Certification for Educators is a rigorous professional certification aimed at ambitious educators, coaches, and school leaders, who are ready to step up to the challenge of taking their professional practice around the use of education technology to the next level.

21st Century Learning has been selected by ISTE to be an authorized provider of the ISTE Certification for Educators because of our commitment to high quality edtech professional learning and for using the ISTE Standards as a guide for transforming teaching and learning. Learn more.

Pricing

USD$995
$20 Discount for 3 or more
$45 Discount for 5 or more

Excluding 4% registration fee

Reference Times

  • Hong Kong: 08:00
  • Seoul: 09:00
  • Sydney: 10:00
  • London: 01:00
  • Amsterdam: 02:00
  • Dubai: 04:00
  • New York: 20:00 (-1)
  • Rio de Janeiro 21:00 (-1)
  • San Francisco: 17:00 (-1)

Add your own city 

Key Details
Time Zone
+9GMT
Time of Zoom Sessions
9:00 am
Key Dates

Phase 1: Blended Online Class
Approximately 1-2 hours of pre work required before week 1 and 2-3 hours between online sessions
Zoom Session 1
18 July 2020
Zoom Session 2
25 July 2020
Zoom Session 3
1 August 2020
Zoom Session 4
8 August 2020
Zoom Session 5
15 August 2020

Phase 2: Online Course
Approximately 5-6 hours of work per week
Start of 5 Week Asynchronous Online Course 24 August 2020
Online Course Concludes
27 September 2020

Phase 3: Portfolio Curation
Estimated at 20 hours of work
Portfolio Due Date 27 April 2021

Please note that assignment deadlines and timely participation are taken seriously in this course and are governed by the 21CLI ISTE Certification Course Policy.

Who's Presenting
Stay on the pulse of the 21st century. Be the first to discover new events, conferences, and workshops in education.